Friday, October 13
Hispanic Heritage Celebration
Friday, October 20
Diwali
Thursday, October 26
Holiday Picture Day (1-3) Toddlers
Friday, October 27
Holiday Picture Day (3-6) Primary
Tuesday, October 31
Cultural and Storybook Showcase
Tuesday, November 21
Thanksgiving Celebration 
Thursday, December 14
Holiday Show (1-3) Toddler Classrooms
Friday, December 15
Holiday Show (3-6) Primary Classrooms
Wednesday, February 14
Valentine's Day Celebration 
Friday, February 16
Chinese New Year Celebration
Thursday, February 22
Spring Picture Day
(1-3) Toddlers
Friday, February 23
Spring Picture Day
(3-6) Primary
Wednesday, February 28
Black History Month Celebration
Thursday, March 8
Spring Open House
Friday, March 16
St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Friday, March 23
Spring Celebration
Friday, April 13
Graduation Picture Day
Friday, April 20
Earth Day Celebration
May 7 to 11
Teacher Appreciation Week
 
Friday, May 11
Mother's Day Brunch
Friday, May 25
Asian Pacific  American Heritage Celebration
Saturday, June 9
Graduation
Monday, June 11
Summer Program Begins
Friday, June 15
Father's Day Luncheon
MG Logo Transparent.JPG

We measure our success by the success of each individual child 

Miramar Campus

Miami Gardens Campus

© 2020 Copyright Montessori School of Miami Gardens. All Rights Reserved.